Administration/Staff

Mrs. Barbara Villont

: Superintendent / Principal
: Extension 100
: bvillont@stedhs.org

Mrs. Joyce Gudino

: School Secretary
: Extension 106
: jgudino@stedhs.org

Mrs. Donna Lake

: Director of Development
: Extension 108
: dlake@stedhs.org

Mrs. Jillian Kowalyszyn

: Athletic Department Secretary
: Extension 201
: jkowalyszyn@stedhs.org

Mr. PJ White

: Dean of Students, AD
: Extension 200
: athletics@stedhs.org

Mr. John Schroeder

: Facility Manager
: Extension 121
: jschroeder@stedhs.org

Mrs. Katherine Szumski

: Director of Guidance
: Extension 105
: kszumski@stedhs.org

Mrs. Jan Schroeder

: Business Manager
: Extension 104
: jan@stedhs.org

Rev. Andrew Deitz

: Spiritual Director
: Extention 141
: adeitz@stedhs.org

Mrs. Carolyn Frasor

: Director of Admissions / Guidance Counselor
: Extension 113
: cfrasor@stedhs.org

business

Mr. John D’Agostino

: Business Instructor
: Extension 165
: johndagostino@stedhs.org

Mrs. Janey DeBrocke

: Business Instructor
: Extension 118
: j.debrocke@stedhs.org

computer science

Mr. Robert Harris

: Computer Science Instructor
: Extension 180
: rharris@stedhs.org

 
 

english

Mrs. AnnMarie Dufelmeier

: English / PE
: Extension 183
: awojciechowski@stedhs.org

Ms. Bethany Prenevost

: English
: Extension 150
: bprenevost@stedhs.org

Ms. Healy Rodman

: English
: Extension 168
: hrodman@stedhs.org

Ms. Cheryl Mix

: Academic Support / English
: Extension 160
: cmix@stedhs.org

Mrs. Megan Schmidt

: English
: Extension 175
: mschmidt@stedhs.org

fine arts

Mr. Chris Jones

: Music Instructor
: Extension 186
: cjones@stedhs.org

Ms. Madeline Richmond

: Fine Arts Instructor
: Extension 167
: mrichmond@stedhs.org

Mrs. Jackie Tabbert

: Fine Arts Instructor
: Extension 181
: jtabbert@stedhs.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Pam Klein

: Mathematics Instructor
: Extension 171
: pklein@stedhs.org

Mrs. Kristi Wojtak

: Mathematics Instructor
: Extension 179
: kwojtak@stedhs.org


Mr. Michael Godinez

: Mathematics Instructor
: Extension 185
: mgodinez@stedhs.org

Mr. Allan Anastacio

: Mathematics Instructor
: Extension 177
: aanastacio@stedhs.org


Mr. Robert Harris

: Mathematics Instructor
: Extension 180
: rharris@stedhs.org


science

Mr. Mike Bimmerle

: Science Instructor
: Extension 161
: mbimmerle@stedhs.org

Mr. Jason Briski

: Science Instructor
: Extension 164
: jbriski@stedhs.org

Mrs. Caitlin Brown

: Science Instructor
: Extension 170
: cbrown@stedhs.org

Mr. Benjamin Snow

: Science Instructor
: Extension 178
: bsnow@stedhs.org

Physical Education

Mr. Mike Aydt

: Assistant AD / PE
: Extension 201
: maydt@stedhs.org

Mrs. AnnMarie Dufelmeier

: English / PE
: Extension 183
: awojciechowski@stedhs.org

 

social studies

Mr. Tim Brieger

: Social Study Instructor
: Extension 181
: tbrieger@stedhs.org

MR. RICHARD DRAKE

: World Languages
: Extension 176
: rdrake@stedhs.org

 

theology

Ms. Aimee Adams

: Theology Instructor
: Extension 183
: aadams@stedhs.org

Mr. Paul Herrmann

: Theology Instructor
: Extension 166
: pherrmann@stedhs.org

Ms. Erin Kerger

: Theology Instructor
: Extension 172
: ekerger@stedhs.org

world languages

Mr. David Wunderlich

: World Languages
: Extension 182
: dwunderlich@stedhs.org

Ms. Alexa Valavicius

: World Languages
: Extension 158
: avalavicius@stedhs.org

Mrs. Nancy Gullickson

: World Languages
: Extension 173
: ngullickson@stedhs.org

Ms. Penny Siewert

: World Languages
: Extension 174
: psiewert@stedhs.org