The Grateful Wave

2022 Award Winners

Mike Wahl, '77
Alumni of the Year Award

The Alumni of the year award recipients have contributed to St. Edward High School in an extraordinary way. Mike has supported the mission and vision of St. Edward CCHS in the 40 plus years since his graduation. Congratulations to Mike Wahl, Class of 1977, the 2023 Alumni of the year winner.

P.J. White, Athletic Director,
St. Gregory the Great Award

St. Gregory the Great Award winners embody excellence in education. Mr. P.J. White has worked for over 20 years to assist students achieve Athletic and Academic Excellence.

John & Patrice Duffy,
Loyal Order of St. Edward Award

The Loyal Order of St. Edward Award is given to individuals that exemplify a volunteer spirit and a dedication to Catholic education. John and Patrice have been involved with St. Edward High School for over 30 years and have made an extraordinary impact on our community.

Signs by Tomorrow, owner Jon Pendexter’95,
Patron of the Year Award.

Signs by Tomorrow has been a valued vendor for St. Edward High School. Owner, Jon Pendexter, Class of 1995 has supported the mission of St. Edward through his business.